• You Want To Make A Memory

    Hello again, it's you and me
    Kinda always like it used to be
    Sippin' wine, killing time
    Trying to solve life's mysteries

    How's your life, it's been a while
    God it's good to see you smile
    I see you reaching for your keys
    Looking for a reason not to leave

    If you don't know if you should stay
    If you don't say what's on your mind
    Baby just breathe
    There's nowhere else tonight we should be

    You wanna make a memory ?

    I dug up this old photograph
    Look at all that hair we had.
    It's bittersweet to hear you laugh
    Your phone is ringing I don't wanna ask

    If you go now, I'll understand
    If you stay, hey, I've got a plan
    We're gonna make a memory
    You wanna steal a piece of time
    You can sing the melody to me
    And I can write a couple of lines

    You wanna make a memory ?

    If you don't know if you should stay

    And you don't say what's on your mind
    Baby just breathe
    There's nowhere else tonight we should be
    We Should be

    You wanna make a memory
    You wanna steal a piece of time
    You can sing the melody to me
    And I can write a couple of lines

    You wanna make a memory ? (x2)


  • Commentaires

    1
    santafe42
    Mercredi 4 Février 2009 à 17:43
    d'abord chapeau pour ton blog! trop beau! en plus c'est clair fan de Jon je vais pas dire le contraire mais quand meme! le titre l?'est sans doute un des prefer?de ma ptite femme ?ui j'ai fait decouvrir Bon Jovi et maintenant c'est en boucle matin midi et soir!!
    alors je voulais transferer mon blog bon jovi skyrock sur kazeo mais je le ferais pas car le tiens est l?t il y a pas mieux! bonne continuation!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :